dr.ir. H.J.M. Geijselaers (Bert)

Associate Professor


Constitutive Models


Nejadseyfi, O., Geijselaers, H. J. M., & van den Boogaard, A. H. (2017). Efficient Calculation of Uncertainty Propagation with an Application in Robust Optimization of Forming Processes. In Proceedings of the 20th International ESAFORM Conference on Material Forming: ESAFORM 2017 [100004] (AIP Conference Proceedings; Vol. 1896, No. 1). AIP Publishing. DOI: 10.1063/1.5008122
Farzan Nasab, F., Geijselaers, H. J. M., Baran, I., & de Boer, A. (2017). Generating the Best Stacking Sequence Table for the Design of Blended Composite Structures. Paper presented at 12th World Congress of Structural and Multidisciplinary Optimisation, Braunschweig, Germany.
Nejadseyfi, O., Geijselaers, H., & van den Boogaard, T. (2016). The effect of inclusion shape and distribution in bending of DP steel sheet. Paper presented at International Conference on Computational Methods in Manufacturing Processes, Li├Ęge, Belgium.
Farzan Nasab, F., Geijselaers, H. J. M., & de Boer, A. (2016). A multi-level set gradient based algorithm for buckling optimization of blended composite structures. In 5th Aircraft Structural Design Conference (pp. -). Manchester: Royal Aeronautical Society.
Liu, S., Bor, T. C., Geijselaers, H. J. M., & Akkerman, R. (2016). Parameter Study for Friction Surface Cladding of AA1050 on AA2024-T351. In Proceedings of the 11th International Symposium on Friction Stir Welding (pp. -). Cambridge, UK.

UT Research Information System

Contact Details

Visiting Address

University of Twente
Faculty of Engineering Technology
Horst - Ring (building no. 21), room N120
De Horst 2
7522LW  Enschede
The Netherlands

Navigate to location

Mailing Address

University of Twente
Faculty of Engineering Technology
Horst - Ring  N120
P.O. Box 217
7500 AE Enschede
The Netherlands